You had me at whimsical

While browsing the internet world of real weddings this morning I came across this stunner on Style Me Pretty. Anything with the word whimsical in it I am interested in. I immediately clicked and scrolled through the photos. As I suspected, you can’t go wrong with whimsical and alfresco in the same wedding.

Check out the whole blog post over at
http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/01/07/whimsical-blush-and-gold-alfresco-wedding/

Style Me Pretty whimsical blush and gold al fresco wedding Style Me Pretty whimsical blush and gold al fresco wedding 2Style Me Pretty whimsical blush and gold al fresco wedding 3 Style Me Pretty whimsical blush and gold al fresco wedding 3

One thought on “You had me at whimsical

Leave a Comment

