Ann Taylor Wedding Collection and Giveaway

I don’t know about you, but I love when procrastination pays off. I knew for the past few days that I needed to find something awesome to tell you all about and then I found it while browsing the web looking for ideas. Brace yourselves, this is awesome… Ann Taylor Wedding Collection 2014 is now available and it is doing a giveaway AND they have petite sizes.  This trifecta of exciting news makes me want to look for my own wedding dress all over again! So get going over to Ann Taylor to enter and browse the elegant, simple and fresh designs.

Ann Taylor wedding dresses

Ann Taylor bridesmaid dresses Ann taylor wedding dresses Ann Taylor petite wedding dresses

Leave a Comment

