It’s all about STYLE

It really is all about style whether you live for style or whether you have no style, like myself, I will always LOVE style. It crosses borders…national, budget, lifestyle borders. It is the best way to express yourself and who you are or are not :). I could watch HGTV all day or read the style living section of Style Me Pretty over breakfast. I love to read House Beautiful. While I enjoy style, I have none myself but it helps me dream and takes me to a world where color reigns. It is like reading a book for me, as I can start to image myself in a particular hammock with a particularly stylish blanket, next to my chaise lounge chair and decorative end table covered with exquisite food,drinks, and freshly picked flowers. Meanwhile, I am sitting on my almost rotten deck that dips in the middle and gives you splinters if you don’t wear shoes with my kmart patio furniture eating a peanut butter and jelly sandwich…I love to dream in style.

beach chaise color cool photo hammock  heels and jeans outdoor patio pool

BF jeans and Stilettos collage 2

Leave a Comment

